English for Academic Purposes - EAP

EAP
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:30
Exchange Blue & Yellow, Penryn Campus

Tips and advice for studying in the UK and the services and support available to you throughout your studies.

EAP
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 15:00 to 16:00
The MUGA (football pitch behind the bus stop)

International social football on the all-weather pitch. (Absolutely) anybody welcome! 

EAP
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 17:30 to 19:00
Exchange Seminars, Penryn Campus

Free English language and culture course, a great way to learn about life in Cornwall.

EAP
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 17:30 to 19:00
Exchange Seminars, Penryn Campus

Free English language and culture course, a great way to learn about life in Cornwall.

EAP
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 17:30 to 19:00
Exchange Seminars, Penryn Campus

Free English language and culture course, a great way to learn about life in Cornwall.

EAP
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 17:30 to 19:00
Exchange Seminars, Penryn Campus

Free English language and culture course, a great way to learn about life in Cornwall.

EAP
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 17:30 to 19:00
Exchange Seminars, Penryn Campus

Free English language and culture course, a great way to learn about life in Cornwall.

EAP
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 17:30 to 19:00
Exchange Seminars, Penryn Campus

Free English language and culture course, a great way to learn about life in Cornwall.

EAP
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 17:30 to 19:00
Exchange Seminars, Penryn Campus

Free English language and culture course, a great way to learn about life in Cornwall.

EAP
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 17:30 to 19:00
Exchange Seminars, Penryn Campus

Free English language and culture course, a great way to learn about life in Cornwall.

EAP
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 17:30 to 19:00
Exchange Seminars, Penryn Campus

Free English language and culture course, a great way to learn about life in Cornwall.