Info-Perch

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 13:30 to 15:00
Penryn Campus Library

A research and writing drop in service

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
Falmouth Campus Library

A research and writing drop in service

Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 13:30 to 15:00
Penryn Campus Library

A research and writing drop in service

Monday, January 27, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
Falmouth Campus Library

A research and writing drop in service

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 13:30 to 15:00
Penryn Campus Library

A research and writing drop in service

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
Falmouth Campus Library

A research and writing drop in service

Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 13:30 to 15:00
Penryn Campus Library

A research and writing drop in service

Monday, February 3, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
Falmouth Campus Library

A research and writing drop in service

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 13:30 to 15:00
Penryn Campus Library

A research and writing drop in service

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
Falmouth Campus Library

A research and writing drop in service

Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 13:30 to 15:00
Penryn Campus Library

A research and writing drop in service

Monday, February 10, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
Falmouth Campus Library

A research and writing drop in service

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 13:30 to 15:00
Penryn Campus Library

A research and writing drop in service

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
Falmouth Campus Library

A research and writing drop in service

Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 13:30 to 15:00
Penryn Campus Library

A research and writing drop in service

Monday, February 17, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
Falmouth Campus Library

A research and writing drop in service

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 13:30 to 15:00
Penryn Campus Library

A research and writing drop in service

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
Falmouth Campus Library

A research and writing drop in service

Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 13:30 to 15:00
Penryn Campus Library

A research and writing drop in service

Monday, February 24, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
Falmouth Campus Library

A research and writing drop in service

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 13:30 to 15:00
Penryn Campus Library

A research and writing drop in service

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
Falmouth Campus Library

A research and writing drop in service

Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 13:30 to 15:00
Penryn Campus Library

A research and writing drop in service

Monday, March 2, 2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
Falmouth Campus Library

A research and writing drop in service

Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 13:30 to 15:00
Penryn Campus Library

A research and writing drop in service